Follow One Voice Ministries on Twitter
Stay in touch with One Voice Ministries on Facebook

Upcoming Events

September 18th - 21st, 2014
Omaha, NE

Pastors Hank and Brenda Kunneman

Opening the Heavens Conference 2014 
LORD OF HOSTS CHURCH
Pastors Hank and Brenda Kunneman
Guest Speakers:  Casey Treat, Larry Huch, and Mark Chironna
 
5351 S. 139th Plaza
Omaha, NE  68137
Phone:  402-896-6692
Conference Schedule:

Thursday – Sept. 18
7:00 PM Casey Treat

Friday – Sept. 19

10:00 AM Healing School with Hank and Brenda

(special prayer for the sick and prayer cloths available)
7:00 PM Larry Huch

Saturday – Sept. 20
10:00 AM Impartation and Prophetic Ministry with Hank and Brenda
12:30 PM OVM Partner Luncheon
7:00 PM Mark Chironna

Sunday – Sept. 21
10:00 AM Mark Chironna

September 27th - 28th, 2014
Toronto, Canada

Pastors Hank and Brenda Kunneman

EVANGEL TEMPLE
Pastors Gary & Jan Beesley
4190 Yonge Street
Toronto, Ontario
CANADA
Phone:  416-221-2330
September 29th - October 5th, 2014
TV APPEARANCE

Pastor Hank Kunneman

It’s Supernatural  with host Sid Roth

Watch Hank Kunneman's television interview as he talks about the powerful relationship with Father God available through Jesus and the revelation of Father God that will fuel the greatest revival planet earth has ever seen.

September 29-October 5 on these television networks: Sky Angel, Church Channel, Cornerstone, GEB, GodTV, Impact network, NRB, TCT, TLNNET, WHT, WORD.

 In Canada: CHCH, CIIT, CKES, CTS Daystar, Miracle Channel, Vision TV.

On TBN:  Tuesday, September 30 at 11:30am Eastern time / 8:30am Pacific time and Friday, October 3 at 7:00pm Eastern time / 4:00pm Pacific time.

For a complete listing of the TV stations/networks and airing date please visit: 
See more events details for:
September | October | November | December | January 2015 | February 2015 | March 2015